The 61st Battery Symposium in Japan

Log In

[Forgot your password?]

Please enter your registered email address. You will receive an email to reset your password. If you are still unable to log in after resetting your password, please contact us by email. (office@denchi61.jp)

Please enter your email address.

This email address is not registered.

The password-reset email was sent.

Register presentations to My Schedule

  • Register presentations to My Schedule

    Registration to My Schedule

    Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.

  • By adding to your schedule...

  • Manage Schedule

    Manage Schedule

    スケジュール登録した講演を一覧で管理できます。

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.

  • How many people will be attending the presentation?
  • Tips!

    How many people will be attending the presentation?

    The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. Youd better hurry for a seat!

  • Tips!

    Who will be attending the presentation?

    Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.

  • Who will be attending the presentation?

    You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.

You don't want others to know you gave 'Like'?

  • Sharing configuration

    Sharing configuration

    By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
    This is set as "Do not share" as default.

  • By selecting "Do not share" ...

  • Invisible to others

    Invisible to others

    Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.

    Your profile do not appear.

    Your profile do not appear.

    No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"