Please enter the Online Portal by entering the ID and Password in the Log In field.
The Login ID and Password should have been sent to your registered e-mail address on July 22.
For those who have registered after July 22, will receive an e-mail with the ID and Password after completing the payment.
The e-mail might has landed in your junk e-mail box, but if you cannot find the e-mail, please contact the Registration Desk of DH2022: email@example.com
Registration Desk of DH2022
(c/o Japan Convention Services, Inc.)
Daido Seimei Kasumigaseki Bldg. 1-4-2
Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0013, Japan
Please enter the same e-mail address as you have used for registration. You will receive an e-mail to reset your password.
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.
By adding to your schedule...
You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.
Print out My Schedule to carry
You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.
The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. You'd better hurry for a seat!
Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.
You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.
You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"