Participant Portal " Participants Only Page"
A registrant can attend DPS2022 online via the Participant Portal "participants-only page”, using his/her unique Login ID and password. Since 14 October 2022, your unique Login ID and password to access the participants-only page have been starting to be sent to those who completed registration and payment.
If you have not received your unique Login ID and password after completing registration and payment, please contact the Registration Desk below.
JTB Corp., Western Japan MICE Branch DPS2022 Desk
TEL: +81-6-6210-5405 / FAX: +81-6-6210-5423
Office Hours: 9:30-17:30 (weekdays only)
Please enter the email address you used when you register. You will receive an email to reset your password.
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.
By adding to your schedule...
You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.
Print out My Schedule to carry
You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.
The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. You'd better hurry for a seat!
Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.
You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.
You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"