The 24th Congress of the International Commission for Optics

Session information

Oral Presentation

10: X-ray and High-energy Optics

[Tu2N] X-ray Optics II

Tue. Aug 22, 2017 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Room N (KAEDE) (4F)

Session Chair:W. Yun(Sigray, Inc.), T. Ohigashi(Inst. for Molecular Science)

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

A. Schropp 1, F. Seiboth 1, M. Scholz 1, F. Wittwer 1, J. Garrevoet 1, G. Falkenberg 1, U. Boesenberg 3, C. Rödel 4, M. Wünsche 4, T. Ullsperger 4, S. Nolte 4, J. Rahomäki 5, K. Parfeniukas 5, S. Giakoumidis 5, U. Vogt 5, U. Wagner 6, C. Rau 6, E.C. Galtier 7, H.J. Lee 7, B. Nagler 7, C.G. Schroer 1,2 (1.Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY (Germany), 2.Univ. Hamburg (Germany), 3.European XFEL GmbH (Germany), 4.Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Germany), 5.KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), 6.Diamond Light Source Ltd (UK), 7.SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (USA))



Abstract password authentication.
A password is required to view the abstracts. You can find the password in the "Advance Program".The "Advance Program" is handed out at the registration desk to registered participants.


Please log in with your participant account.
» Participant Log In