This site is available for registered participants only. Please log in with your participant ID.
The Log in ID and Password have been sent to participants who have already registered and completed the payment via mail from "email@example.com" or ISLC2022 Secretariat on or after October 11.
Kindly note that they are different from your ID and Password for your registration and/or paper submission.
If you lost your password, please click [Forgot your password?] on the right.
Please enter the email address you used when you signed up. You will receive an email to reset your password.
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.
By adding to your schedule...
You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.
Print out My Schedule to carry
You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.
The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. You'd better hurry for a seat!
Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.
You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.
You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"