日本子ども虐待防止学会第26回学術集会いしかわ金沢大会

Log In

[Forgot your password?]

Please enter the email address you used when you signed up. You will receive an email to reset your password.

Please enter your email address.

This email address is not registered.

The password-reset email was sent.

Register presentations to My Schedule

  • Register presentations to My Schedule

    Registration to My Schedule

    Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.

  • By adding to your schedule...

  • Manage Schedule

    Manage Schedule

    You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.

  • How many people will be attending the presentation?
  • Tips!

    How many people will be attending the presentation?

    The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. Youd better hurry for a seat!

Thumbs up! Give "Like" to presentations to show your applause.

  • Thumbs up! Give

    Give "Like"

    Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.

  • After giving "Like"s

  • page.signup.bookmark.entry.description.title2

    Check your "Like"s

    You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.

    page.signup.bookmark.entry.description.title3

    Print out my "Like"s

    You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.

  • Check your
  • Tips!

    Give 'Like' and make the speaker happy!

    Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.

You don't want others to know you gave 'Like'?

  • Sharing configuration

    Sharing configuration

    By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
    This is set as "Do not share" as default.

  • By selecting "Do not share" ...

  • Invisible to others

    Invisible to others

    Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.

    Your profile do not appear.

    Your profile do not appear.

    No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"