Please log in to the site if you are a participant of the meeting.
The login ID and password will be sent by email in early September.
Taking screen shots, audio/video recording, or using other devices (smartphone, etc.) to photograph/record the videos being played on the screen, or transfer/redistribution of such recordings without permission from the meeting host are strictly prohibited.
For those who completed advance registration by August 31
Please contact the JBS2020 Secretariat (firstname.lastname@example.org).
Those who have registered after September 1st
Please contact the JBS Secretariat (email@example.com).
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.
By adding to your schedule...
With presentations sorted by start time, you wont miss the important ones!
Print out My Schedule to carry
You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.
The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. Youd better hurry for a seat!
Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.
You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.
You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"