JpGU-AGU Joint Meeting 2020


Speaker, Author, Co-Author

One-off sessions

  • [E] Oral
  • | S (Solid Earth Sciences )
  • | S-IT Science of the Earth's Interior & Techtonophysics


*Nozomi Kondo1, Yoshio Kono1, Koji Ohara2, Etienne SKRZYPEK3, Akihiro Yamada4, Satoshi SAITO5 (1.Geodynamics Research Center, Ehime University, 2.SPring-8 synchrotron facility, Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute, 3.Institute of Earth Science, Graz University, 4.Center of Glass Science and Technology, The University of Shiga Prefecture, 5.Department of Earth Science, Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Ehime University)