JpGU-AGU Joint Meeting 2020

Lorraine Hwang

Speaker, Author, Co-Author

One-off sessions

  • [E] Oral
  • | U (Union )
  • | Union

*John L LaBrecque1, Diego Arcas2, Gerald Bawden3, Allison B. Craddock4, Lorraine Hwang5, Shunichi Koshimura6, Basara Miyahara7, Yasuku Ohta8, John Rundle9 (1.Chair, IUGG Commission on Geophysical Risk and Sustainability (GeoRisk Commission), 2.NOAA Center for Tsunami Research , 3.NASA Headquarters, Natural Hazards Research and GNSS Science Team, 4.Director, Central Bureau IGS & Jet Propulsion Laboratory, 5.Director Computational Infrastructure for Geodynamics, Univ. Califorinia, Davis, 6.International Research Institute of Disaster Science, Tohoku University, 7.President, Global Geodetic Observing System & Director, Space Geodesy Div. , Geospatial Information Authority of Japan , 8.Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University, 9.Professor, Univ. California, Davis)