Japan Geoscience Union Meeting 2021

Log In

[ ]

Please enter the email address you used when you signed up. You will receive an email to reset your password.

Please enter your email address.

Failed to send the mail to this e-mail address due to participation registration data has not been reflected to the system. Please wait until the process of your registration data completes.

The password-reset email was sent.

Register presentations to My Schedule

  • Register presentations to My Schedule

    Registration to My Schedule

    Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.

  • By adding to your schedule...

  • Manage Schedule

    Manage Schedule

    You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    Print out My Schedule to carry

    You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.

  • How many people will be attending the presentation?
  • Tips!

    How many people will be attending the presentation?

    The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. Youd better hurry for a seat!

  • Tips!

    Who will be attending the presentation?

    Click onto the number of attendee and you will see a list of people who add this presentation to My Schedule. Find your friend/colleague to meet up.

  • Who will be attending the presentation?

    You can further check their profile and schedule for your reference.

Thumbs up! Give "Like" to presentations to show your applause.

  • Thumbs up! Give

    Give "Like"

    Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.

  • After giving "Like"s

  • page.signup.bookmark.entry.description.title2

    Check your "Like"s

    You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.

    page.signup.bookmark.entry.description.title3

    Print out my "Like"s

    You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.

  • Check your
  • Tips!

    Give 'Like' and make the speaker happy!

    Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.

  • Tips!

    Check who gave 'Like'

    You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.

  • Check who gave 'Like'

    You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.

You can communicate with other participants by messages, such as a question to a presenter.

While logging in as a participant, Private Message allows you to contact other presenters or participants directly, even you do not know their contact information.

  • Send Private Message

    Send a Private Message from the profile page of the person you would like to contact.
    Private Message is exclusive to the recipient only.

  • Manage messages in Inbox

    You can manage your private messages in the Inbox and the Sent box.

  • How to unactivate messages?

    By selecting 'OFF' at Private Message configuration, other participants will not be able to send you a private message.
    This is set as "ON" as default.

Search for presenters, participants and exhibitors by 'Matching flag'

You can search for participants by Matching flags. The Matching flags provide a communication of matching human resources between participants.

  • Search for presenters, participants or exhibitors

    You can search for persons by names, affiliations or Matching flags.
    Search by Matching flags and you will find the human resources matching your needs.

  • Set Matching flag

    Setting Matching flag in your profile allows other participants to be able to search for you.

  • Search is exclusive to participants

    Search for persons is exclusive to the users who have their accounts as participants.
    Please do not worry.

You don't want others to know you gave 'Like'?

  • Sharing configuration

    Sharing configuration

    By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
    This is set as "Do not share" as default.

  • By selecting "Do not share" ...

  • Invisible to others

    Invisible to others

    Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.

    Your profile do not appear.

    Your profile do not appear.

    No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"