This site is available for registered users only.
Please enter the email address you used when you signed up. You will receive an email to reset your password.
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Just click "Schedule Button" displayed at session/presentation pages, and you can add them to My Schedule.
By adding to your schedule...
You can manage a list of scheduled presentations.
Print out My Schedule to carry
You can print out presentations in My Schedule as PDF to print out or carry with you in your PC/mobile during conference.
The number of people who registered a presentation to My Schedule is counted every moment and displayed. Popular presentations get many attendances. You'd better hurry for a seat!
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
While logging in as a participant, Private Message allows you to contact other presenters or participants directly, even you do not know their contact information.
Send a Private Message from the profile page of the person you would like to contact.
Private Message is exclusive to the recipient only.
You can manage your private messages in the Inbox and the Sent box.
By selecting 'OFF' at Private Message configuration, other participants will not be able to send you a private message.
This is set as "ON" as default.
You can search for participants by Matching flags. The Matching flags provide a communication of matching human resources between participants.
You can search for persons by names, affiliations or Matching flags.
Search by Matching flags and you will find the human resources matching your needs.
Setting Matching flag in your profile allows other participants to be able to search for you.
Search for persons is exclusive to the users who have their accounts as participants.
Please do not worry.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"