Please enter the email address you used when you signed up. You will receive an email to reset your password.
Please enter your email address.
This email address is not registered.
The password-reset email was sent.
Click "Like" button at session/presentation pages and you can give "Like" to the session/presentation.
After giving "Like"s
Check your "Like"s
You can view presentation you gave 'Like', sorted by time and date.
Print out my "Like"s
You can print out presentations to which you gave "Like", to carry with you during conference.
Check out for presentations with many 'Like'.
You can view a list of people who gave 'Like' to a presentation by clicking the number of Likes.
You can further check their profile, schedule and other presentations s/he gave "Like"s for your reference.
By selecting "Do not share" at Sharing configuration, you can mask your identity through the site.
This is set as "Do not share" as default.
By selecting "Do not share" ...
Invisible to others
Your name and profile is not in a list for 'Like' and My Schedule.
Your profile do not appear.
No one can see your profile if you set it to "Do not share"