Materials Research Meeting 2021


E. Energy Science and Technologies » Cluster Keynote

Cluster Keynote

[CK-E] Cluster Keynote

Mon. Dec 13, 2021 2:10 PM - 4:30 PM Room K (G303-304)

Chair: Yoshihiko Takano (NIMS), Shimpei Ono (Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry), Naoaki Yabuuchi (Yokohama National University), Yoshiharu Sakurai (JASRI/SPring-8)

Break (2:50 PM - 3:10 PM)



Abstract password authentication.
Password is required to view the abstract. Please enter a password to authenticate.


Please log in with your participant account.
» Participant Log In