Materials Research Meeting 2021

Presentation information

Cluster Keynote

E. Energy Science and Technologies » Cluster Keynote

[CK-E] Cluster Keynote

Mon. Dec 13, 2021 2:10 PM - 4:30 PM Room K (G303-304)

Chair: Yoshihiko Takano (NIMS), Shimpei Ono (Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry), Naoaki Yabuuchi (Yokohama National University), Yoshiharu Sakurai (JASRI/SPring-8)

2:10 PM - 2:50 PM

[CK-E-02] SnSe-SnSe2 and Bi2Se3-Sb2Se3 Layered Composite Crystals: Growth and Thermoelectric Properties

*Sunglae Cho1, Quang Van Nguyen1 (1. Univ. of Ulsan (Korea))

Please log in with your participant account.
» Participant Log In