Materials Research Meeting 2021

Presentation information

Cluster Keynote

E. Energy Science and Technologies » Cluster Keynote

[CK-E] Cluster Keynote

Mon. Dec 13, 2021 2:10 PM - 4:30 PM Room K (G303-304)

Chair: Yoshihiko Takano (NIMS), Shimpei Ono (Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry), Naoaki Yabuuchi (Yokohama National University), Yoshiharu Sakurai (JASRI/SPring-8)

3:10 PM - 3:50 PM

[CK-E-03] Research on High-Energy-Density Lithium Batteries Based on In-Situ Solidification Technology

*Hong Li1 (1. Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China))

Please log in with your participant account.
» Participant Log In