The 72nd Divisional Meeting of Division of Colloid and Surface Chemistry

Presentation Award

Winners of Poster Award

Sep 17, 2021
Ken-ichi Iimura (Chair of Divisional Meeting Committee)

The following presentations have been selected to receive Poster Award. Congratulations! 

P018, P043, P044, P046, P050, P063, P095, P096, P103, P107, P110, P113, P123, P142


Winners of Oral Presentation Award for Young Scientist

Sep 17, 2021
Ken-ichi Iimura (Chair of Divisional Meeting Committee)
Ken--ichi Sakai (Chair of Young Scientist Working Group)

We will announce winners of young oral presentation award on this webpage as soon as it is dicieded, after the end of the conference.